Cutting die - D'co - Mermaid

4,50 €

Often ordered with

SKU: DCR114

Description

It's time to unleash your creativity with this metal and foam die in the shape of a Mermaid! A cutting die from our pretty “Under the Sea” collection and compatible with La decoratrice®, Cut-It-All® and most cutting machines. Enough to transport you into the little-known and magical world of the seabed. Why not use your mermaid-shaped paper cutouts to decorate your bullet journal for example?

Product Details

  • 1 metal and foam die
  • Pattern: mermaid, from the “Under the Sea” collection
  • Compatible with The Decorator®, Cut-It-All® and most cutting machines
  • Dimensions of the die: 5 x 5 cm
  • Dimensions of cut pattern: approximately 5 x 4.5 cm
  • A D'co® die is a cutting tool that can be used endlessly to obtain shapes cut from the paper of your choice as well as many other materials. It requires the use of a specific cutting machine such as La decoratrice® or Cut-it-All®.
  • "Under the Sea" Collection / Colors: iridescent, green, blue, pink, lilac, white / Theme of the marine universe with mermaids, fish, octopuses, lobsters in a cheerful, festive, playful, fresh and shimmering on plain pastel or watercolor backgrounds.

DELIVERY AND RETURNS

Free delivery from €29.99 purchase! Orders are prepared and delivered as quickly as possible and within 5 working days at the latest.
More information here

SECURE PAYMENTS

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or retrieve your credit card number.

50%

Matrice de découpe - D'co - Sirène

2,25 € 4,50 €

Souvent commandé avec

SKU : DCR114

Description

C'est le moment de faire parler votre créativité avec ce die en métal et en mousse en forme de Sirène ! Une matrice de découpe issue de notre jolie collection "Sous la mer" et compatible avec La décoratrice®, la Cut-It-All® et la plupart des machines de découpe. De quoi vous transporter dans l'univers peu connu et magique des fonds marins. Pourquoi ne pas utiliser vos découpes de papier en forme de sirène pour décorer votre bullet journal par exemple ?

Détails du produit

  • 1 die en métal et en mousse
  • Motif : sirène, issue de la collection "Sous la Mer"
  • Compatible avec La décoratrice®, la Cut-It-All® et la plupart des machines de découpe
  • Dimensions du die : 5 x 5 cm
  • Dimensions du motif coupé : environ 5 x 4,5 cm
  • Un die D'co® est un outil de découpe qui s'utilise à l'infini pour obtenir des formes découpées dans le papier de votre choix ainsi que de nombreuses autres matières. Il nécessite l'usage d'une machine de découpe spécifique telle que La décoratrice® ou la Cut-it-All®.
  • Collection "Sous La Mer"/ Couleurs : irisé, verts, bleus, roses, lilas, blanc / Thème de l'univers marin avec des sirènes, des poissons, des pieuvres, des homards dans une atmosphère gaie, festive, ludique, fraiche et scintillante sur des fonds pastels unis ou aquarelles.
Découvrez tout nos carnets et blocs-notes Voir également les Stickers d'organisation

LIVRAISON ET RETOURS

Livraison offerte à partir de 29,99 € d'achat ! Les commandes sont préparées et livrées le plus rapidement possible et au plus tard sous 5 jours ouvrés. 
Plus d'informations ici

PAIEMENTS SÉCURISÉS

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.