Plain Cap - Several Colors

25,00 €

Color: Sky Blue Denim

The perfect blend of style and comfort, our cotton cap with adjustable ring is the essential accessory for all your occasions. From casual daytime to trendy evening looks, it adapts to your style with relaxed elegance. Ideal as a gift or to enhance your own style.

Often ordered with

SKU: 08291125DE00U00

Description

This Plain Cap in Multiple Colors is the ideal accessory for those looking for a versatile and elegant solution to complete their look. The ribbed texture offers an accent of refinement while the wide visor adds additional protection against the sun.

Its color goes easily with any outfit, whether for a day of sports or a casual outing in the city. It is designed to adapt to all head shapes and outfits, offering great versatility and a style to suit all tastes and genders. With this round ribbed headwear with wide visor, you can be sure to stay fashionable whilst being protected from the sun.

Discover the other caps for men and women .

Product Details:

  • Plain cap: several colors available
  • Composition: 100% cotton.
  • Dimensions: Adjustable maximum 24 cm and minimum 18 cm, depth 15 cm.
  • Adjustable cap with a buckle.
Maintenance: Choose dry cleaning. Machine washing, drying, ironing and bleaching are not recommended.

    DELIVERY AND RETURNS

    Free delivery from €29.99 purchase! Orders are prepared and delivered as quickly as possible and within 5 working days at the latest.
    More information here

    SECURE PAYMENTS

    Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or retrieve your credit card number.

Casquette Unie - Plusieurs Coloris

25,00 €

Couleur: Denim Bleu Ciel

Parfait mélange de style et de confort, notre casquette en coton avec anneau réglable est l'accessoire incontournable pour toutes vos occasions. De la journée décontractée au look branché en soirée, elle s'adapte à votre style avec une élégance décontractée. Idéale pour offrir ou pour agrémenter votre propre style.

Souvent commandé avec

SKU : 08291125DE00U00

Description

Cette Casquette Unie à Plusieurs Coloris est l'accessoire idéal pour ceux qui cherchent une solution polyvalente et élégante pour compléter leur look. La texture côtelée offre un accent de raffinement tandis que la visière large ajoute une protection supplémentaire contre le soleil.

Sa couleur se marie facilement avec toutes les tenues, que ce soit pour une journée de sport ou pour une sortie décontractée en ville. Elle est conçue pour s'adapter à toutes les formes de tête et à toutes les tenues, offrant ainsi une grande polyvalence et un style adapté à tous les goûts et tous les genres. Avec ce couvre-chef rond à côtes avec visière large, vous pouvez être sûr de rester à la mode tout en étant protégé du soleil.

Découvrez les autres casquettes pour les hommes et pour les femmes.

Détails du produit :

  • Casquette unie : plusieurs couleurs disponibles
  • Composition : 100% coton.
  • Dimensions : Réglable maximum 24 cm et minimum 18 cm, profondeur 15 cm.
  • Casquette réglable à l'aide d'une boucle.
Entretien : Privilégiez le nettoyage à sec. Le lavage en machine, le séchage, le repassage et le blanchiment sont déconseillés.

    LIVRAISON ET RETOURS

    Livraison offerte à partir de 29,99 € d'achat ! Les commandes sont préparées et livrées le plus rapidement possible et au plus tard sous 5 jours ouvrés. 
    Plus d'informations ici

    PAIEMENTS SÉCURISÉS

    Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.