GIFT OFFER: €30 order = 1 free personalized pen

Tie Rack | Coming Soon

Coming soon...

very soon find a selection of fashion ACCESSORIES FOR MEN AND WOMEN...

00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds

Created in 1981, Tie Rack has become over the years a key player in accessories. First known and recognized for its unrivaled colorful choice of ties and scarves, and building on this success, the brand then expanded to a wider range of accessories for women, men and more recently children.

Tie Rack offers a large collection of more than 2,500 references to colorful accessories for every season and every occasion, whether for men or women: silk scarves, scarves, hats, handbags, ties, bow ties, pockets for suits, cufflinks, gloves, suspenders, belts and even socks. With its wide choice of accessories and its wide variety of colors, it is the ideal brand for finding the season's must-haves or for giving a gift.


Recognized for its fashionable and quality items, Tie Rack is also keen to manufacture part of its collection in France and Italy. French know-how is incomparable and guarantees accessories made from beautiful materials and a high-quality finish. Men's hats in 100% wool felt, scarves in silk and wool, stoles, ponchos and capes in particular, are made in Haute-Loire, a region in which the tradition of weaving is perpetuated.

Coming soon...

retrouvez très bientôt une sélection d'ACCESSOIRES DE mode POUR HOMME ET FEMME...

Créé en 1981, Tie Rack est devenu au fil des ans un acteur incontournable de l'accessoire. D'abord connue et reconnue pour son choix coloré inégalé de cravates et foulards, et forte de ce succès, la marque s’est ensuite déployée sur une plus large gamme d'accessoires femmes, homme et plus récemment enfant.

Tie Rack propose une large collection de plus de 2500 références d'accessoires colorés pour chaque saison et chaque occasion que ce soit pour l’homme ou pour la femme : carrés de soie, foulards, chapeaux, sacs à main, cravates, nœuds papillons, pochettes pour costumes, boutons de manchette, gants, bretelles, ceintures ou encore chaussettes. Avec son large choix d’accessoires et sa grande variété de couleurs, c’est l’enseigne idéale pour trouver les incontournables de la saison ou pour faire un cadeau.


Reconnu pour ses articles modes et de qualité, Tie Rack a également à cœur de fabriquer une partie de sa collection en France et en Italie. Le savoir-faire français est incomparable et garanti des accessoires de belles matières et d’une finition de grande qualité. Les chapeaux homme en 100% feutre de laine, les écharpes en soie et laine, les étoles, les ponchos et les capes notamment, sont fabriqués en Haute-Loire, région dans laquelle la tradition du tissage est perpétuée.